Health Hub Events

SplashX Invent Health - Precision Health
by Vator
Thur, September 27, 2018 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
HP Headquarters, 1501 Page Mill Road, Palo Alto, Customer Welcome Center
Starts at $85

Events from our Partners

The Future of Health and Medicine: Where Can
Technology Take Us?
by SV Health2.0 and SoPE
Thu, September 20, 2018 6:30 pm
Plug and Play, Sunnyvale, CA
$25 - $30
QB3 SBIR workshop at UCSF, Fall 2018
by QB3
Tue, Sep 25, 2018, 1:00 PM – Tue, Dec 18, 2018, 4:00 PM
Mission Hall Rm 1400, 550 16th St, UCSF Mission Bay, San Francisco, CA
$150 – $750
Surgical Innovations Shark Tank
by UCSF Surgical Innovations
Tue, September 25, 2018 5:00 pm
Bryers Auditorium, 1700 4th Street, San Francisco, CA
Free
Entrepreneurs Club | From UCSF to a Series B:
The Cortexyme Story
by Entrepreneurship Center at UCSF
Wed, September 26, 2018 5:30 PM – 7:30 PM
Mission Hall UCSF, Room 1401, 550 16th Street, San Francisco, CA
$0 - $20
QB3 SBIR workshop at Berkeley, Fall 2018
by QB3
Wed, Oct 3, 2018, 1:00 PM –Wed, Nov 7, 2018, 4:00 PM
Room 177, Stanley Hall, UC Berkeley, Berkeley, CA
$150 - $750
Life Science Angels Luncheon &
Mentoring Day 2018
by Entrepreneurship Center at UCSF
Thu, October 11, 2018 11:30 AM – 1:00 PM
Genentech Hall, Room N114600, 16th Street, San Francisco, CA
$15 - $25
Startup Connection 2018
by Entrepreneurship Center at UCSF
Tue, October 23, 2018 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Alexandria Real Estate Equities, 1700 Owens Street, San Francisco, CA
$0 - $25
2018 Aging2.0 OPTIMIZE Conference
by Aging2.0
Wed, November 14, 2018 8:00 AM - Thur, November 15, 2018 4:00 PM
San Francisco War Memorial | Herbst Theatre, 401 Van Ness, San Francisco, CA
Starts at $899