Our Judges for 2020 Digital Health Awards

Ariel Poler
Angel Investor and Founder, Human Augmentation Syndicate
Michael Blum, MD
Associate Vice Chancellor for Informatics, and Chief Digital Transformation Officer, UCSF
Hubert Zajicek, MD, MBA
CEO & Co-founder at Health Wildcatters
Michael Lesh, MD
Cardiologist, Serial Entrepreneur, and Executive Director of Health Technology Innovation, UCSF
Eugene Borukhovich
Chairman & Founding Board Member YourCoach Health and EIR at PHS Fund
Barney Pell
Chairman of Scientific Advisory Board, Figure Eight
Ralph Gonzales, MD, MSPH
Chief Innovation Officer, and Associate Dean for Clinical Innovation, UCSF
Michael Roizen
Chief Wellness Officer & Institute Chair at Cleveland Clinic
Martin Kelly
Cofounder and CEO, HealthXL and Advisor, Murdoch Childrens Research Institute International Digital Health Advisory Board
Neil Chaudhari
Cofounder and CXO, Propane Agency
Unity Stoakes
Cofounder and president of StartUp Health
Aenor Sawyer, MD
Director UCSF Skeletal Health Service, Health Innovation & Technology in Orthopedics, UCSF
Director, Clinical and Institutional Products at EMD Digital [Merck KGaA]
Liz Rockett
Director, Kaiser Permanente Ventures and Board Member, Big Health
Shruti D. Kothari
Director, Strategic Engagement, KP Ventures
Christopher Peabody, MD
Director, UCSF Acute Care Innovation Center, and Assistant Clinical Professor, UCSF
Esther Dyson
Executive Founder at Wellville
Christine Aylward
Founder, Magnetic Ventures
Ash Fontana
General Partner, Zetta Ventures
Lindy Fishburne
Managing Partner, Breakout Ventures
Stefano Bini, MD
Orthopedic Surgeon, and Orthopedic Lead at CDHI, UCSF
Ali Alemozafar
Partner at Wilson Sonsini Goodrich & Rosati
Scott Barclay
Partner, Data Collective
Vinod Kholsa
Partner, Khosla Ventures
Sander Duncan
Partner, Lifeforce Capital
Ursheet Parikh
Partner, Mayfield Fund
Daniel Kraft
Physician-Scientist. Chair for Medicine at Singularity Univ & Founder & Chair, Exponential Medicine
Dan Burnett, MD
President and CEO, Theranova
Matthew Holt
President at SMACK.Health; Co-Chair, Health 2.0, Co-Chair, Catalyst @ Health 2.0, Founder, The Health Care Blog
Alexander Morgan
Principal, Khosla Ventures
Blake Wu
Principal, NEA
Atul Butte, MD, PhD
Priscilla Chan and Mark Zuckerberg Distinguished Professor; Director, Bakar Institute for Computational Health Sciences, UCSF
Anobel Y. Odisho, MD, MPH
Professor of Urology and Clinical Informatics Lead, Center for Digital Health Innovation, UCSF
Desert Horse-Grant
Sr. Director, UCLA Health Research and Innovation; Co-Executive Director, UCLA Biodesign
Benjamin Rosner, MD, PhD
UCSF Center for Clinical Informatics and Improvement Research, UCSF Digital Diagnostics and Therapeutics Committee, Advisor Digital Therapeutics Alliance, Research Advisor NODE Health, former founding CMIO HealthLoop.
Michael R Williams
Venture Accelerator Director, MATTER
Lisa Suennen
Venture Capital Partner, Industry Consultant, Operations Leader
Harold E. “Barry” Selick, PhD
Vice Chancellor for Business Development, Innovation and Partnerships, UCSF
Neil Day
Vice President of Technology at Blue Bottle Coffee; Operating Partner, Madison Bay Capital Partners
Arjun A L
Vice President, Daily Rounds

and many more, including the CEOs/Founders of the winning companies in 2019.